What I’m Loving Right Now

Happy Sunday! I hope everyone is continuing to have a fabulous LONG weekend! :)

Here is a little preview of things I’m lovin’ right now.

Drinking my French Press Kona coffee in my weekend mug. With coconut milk. :)

Lazy Sunday mornings blogging and relaxing in bed before making breakfast.

The fact that soon apples will be everywhere. Hello apple cider, apple muffins, apple pie, apple oatmeal… :)

Fall fashion! I love Fall clothes.

Fall in NYC. Okay, Fall anywhere. Other than sub-tropical and tropical places where there isn’t much of what I think of as Fall-sorry Cal, I still love you.

PUMPKINS!!!! I LOVEEEE pumpkin things. Pumpkin oats, pumpkin baked goods, pumpkin lattes, pureed pumpkin straight from the can with a spoon, pumpkin ravioli…If it has pumpkin in it, I’m all over it.

Fall running! I love running in the Fall more than any other time of the year. It is usually the best weather, and let’s face it, I just love Fall. :)

I know it’s not technically Fall until September 22, but I’m still excited. Plus, I always love a new month, and even though it’s September 4, I’m still celebrating the start of my favorite season. :)

Off to enjoy the day! Have a great Sunday!

Cheers,

L

Leave a Reply

